[ANNULÉE] Délibération du jury


Sun 18 October 202018.10.20
5 rue des Ecoles
75005 Paris

The jury of the international competition, composed of Antonie Bergmeier, Marina Kožul, Luc Vialle and Derek Woolfenden, will meet and discuss the films watched during the 8 competitive programs. Due to sanitary restrictions, the discuss will not be public. The award-winning films will be announced during the closing ceremony (18h).